Mens Planet News

Purusharth Mahotsav 2019, Award Ceremony for Recognizing Purushartha


One Of Its Own Kind Award Ceremony Will Took Place In Capital Recognising Hard Efforts Of Men’s Towards The Society At Large.

Capital will witness an award ceremony function that will tame place at Indian Society for International Law, New Delhi, which is first of its own kind of an event which is recognising the hard efforts of Men for their years of work for the betterment of the society. This award function will be organised by team Purusharth in association with Save Indian Family Foundation (SIFF) lead by Mr. Roopenshu Pratap Singh, Mr. Vickram Bisyar and Mr. Kumar S Ratan.

This event will be honoured by the presence of Shri. KTS Tulsi, nominated Rajya Sabha Member as chief guest and Shri. Anshul Verma former Member of Parliament from Hardoi, U.P as Guest of Honour.

This event will willcase the screening of short film titled as, “Accused” directed by Shri. Jatin Chanana based on the suffering of men in day to day life in this society. Another renowned Documentary Filmmaker and Gender Rights supporter, Ms. Deepika Narayan Bharadhwaj will also showcase her upcoming documentary film trailer, titled “India Son’s”.

Names has been selected by the jury team in this event are as follows:
1- Mr. Chandrashekhar Singh
2- Mr. Rajesh Goyal
3- Mr. Puttu Lal Gupta
4- Mr. Lakshmi Chandra
5- Mr. Indrasen Kumar
6- Mr. Amit Sharma
7- Mr. Amitava Das
8- Mr. Deshraj Bhatt
9- Mr. Harbans Dunkal
10- Mr. Dr. JS Yadav
11- Mr. Varun Khullar
12- Mr. Amandeep Singh Johar
13- Mr. Parul Sharma
14- Mr. Ch. B.C. Pradhan
15- Mr. Gagan Aggarwal
16- Mr. Anoop Khanna
17- Mr. R.K Solanki

18- Mr. Mayank Chaudhary

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More